Washington University, St. Louis Engineering

Masters Students

Name Email
Arunachalam, Aarthiaarunachalam@go.wustl.edu
Berman, Zacharyzberman@go.wustl.edu
Bhatia, Siddhantsiddhant.bhatia@go.wustl.edu
Bourque, Zacharybourquezd@go.wustl.edu
Brjetchka, Antoninaabraj@gmail.com
Brown, Jasonjason.k.brown@go.wustl.edu
Calero, Marlon
Carter, Trevontscarter@go.wustl.edu
Chen, Gongxiachengongxia@go.wustl.edu
Chen, Jingjing
Chen, Wenlinwenlinchen@go.wustl.edu
Clayton, Christopherclaytonc@go.wustl.edu
DECK, TROYtdeck@go.wustl.edu
Dong, Yidongy@go.wustl.edu
Duffner, Eileeneileen.m.duffner@go.wustl.edu
Eggler, Paulpaul.eggler@go.wustl.edu
GELERMAN, BRYNNb.gelerman@go.wustl.edu
GRAHAM, JESSICAjessica.graham@go.wustl.edu
Green, Ethanethan.c.green@go.wustl.edu
Guo, Bingkunguobingkun@go.wustl.edu
Hamilton Jr., Neilneil.hamiltonjr@go.wustl.edu
Hawk, Kirstenkirannhawk@gmail.com
He, Chuanchuanhe@go.wustl.edu
Henroid, Johnjhenroid@gmail.com
Honigfort, Elizabethehonigfort@go.wustl.edu
Hope, Johnghope@go.wustl.edu
Hu, Xueyangxueyanghu@go.wustl.edu
Ismail, Dali
Jackson, James
Jha, Amitamitnjha@go.wustl.edu
Kelly, Charlescdkelly@go.wustl.edu
Kieselbach, Kevinkevin.kieselbach@go.wustl.edu
Kim, Sangiksangik@go.wustl.edu
Le, Chien
Lee, Genegklee@go.wustl.edu
Li, Jing
Li, Qiushiqiushi.li@go.wustl.edu
Little, Joshuajlittle@go.wustl.edu
Long, Qihanqlong@go.wustl.edu
Lu, Siyaolusiyao@go.wustl.edu
Luo, Zhengluozheng@go.wustl.edu
Ma, Linlin.ma@go.wustl.edu
Mao, Dizhedizhe.mao@go.wustl.edu
Mather, Robertmatherr@go.wustl.edu
MAYRON, JAREDjaredmayron@go.wustl.edu
McCain, Taylortwmccain@go.wustl.edu
MEHROTRA, RAJEEVramehrotra@go.wustl.edu
Mehta, Haritharit.mehta@go.wustl.edu
Moore, Michaelmichael.moore@go.wustl.edu
Myers, Blakeblmyers@go.wustl.edu
Oujani, Azinazinoujani@go.wustl.edu
Paul, Subharthisubharthi.paul@go.wustl.edu
Phouapanya, Surisackpsurisack@go.wustl.edu
Premkumar, Rigeerigee.premkumar@go.wustl.edu
PREWITT, JOHNjaprewitt@go.wustl.edu
Qin, Zhengzhengqin@go.wustl.edu
RABB, ETHANethanrabb@go.wustl.edu
Ratzlaff, Stephen
Schlosberg, Marcmschlosberg@go.wustl.edu
Schmadeke, Grantgrant.schmadeke@go.wustl.edu
Seapoe Jr., E. Manoweseapoejr@go.wustl.edu
Stoica, Adinaadina.stoica@go.wustl.edu
Sun, Qingbillthesk@hotmail.com
Thomas, Katharinekathomas@go.wustl.edu
Thorngren, Josephjthorngren@go.wustl.edu
Tyrpin, Anthonyatyrpin@go.wustl.edu
Velazquez-Irizarry, Luisl.velazquez-irizarry@go.wustl.edu
Vetter, Josephjgvetter@gmail.com
Waldron, Jamesjwaldron@go.wustl.edu
Werckmann, Tiffanyt.werckmann@go.wustl.edu
Whalen, Amandaamanda.whalen@go.wustl.edu
Wickenheiser, Andrewwickenheiser@go.wustl.edu
Wu, Jiaxunwujiaxun@go.wustl.edu
Wu, Xiaodongwuxiaodong@go.wustl.edu
Xu, Linweixulinwei@go.wustl.edu
Yan, Didiyan@go.wustl.edu
Yu, Ruofeiyuruofei@go.wustl.edu
Zeitler, Aarona.zeitler@go.wustl.edu
Zemach, Aaronazemach@go.wustl.edu
Zeng, Li
Zhang, Jasonjason.zhang@go.wustl.edu
Zhang, Xiao
Zhu, ZiAngz.zhu@go.wustl.edu

Washington University in St. Louis School of Engineering & Applied Science, Department of Computer Science & Engineering

Bryan Hall, CB 1045, 1 Brookings Drive, Saint Louis, MO, USA 63130
Phone: (314) 935-6160, Fax: (314) 935-7302

Reduce Font SizeEnlarge Font SizePrint Page