Washington University, St. Louis Engineering

Masters Students

Name Email
Almonte, Josejose.almonte@go.wustl.edu
Arunachalam, Aarthiaarunachalam@go.wustl.edu
Battle, Elliottelliottbattle@go.wustl.edu
Beech, Daviddavidbeech@go.wustl.edu
Berul, Stephensberul@go.wustl.edu
Bhatia, Siddhantsiddhant.bhatia@go.wustl.edu
Bourque, Zacharybourquezd@go.wustl.edu
Brown, Jasonjason.k.brown@go.wustl.edu
Calero, Marlon
Carr, Shaneshane.carr@go.wustl.edu
Carter, Trevontscarter@go.wustl.edu
Casavecchia, Michaelmichael.casavecchia@go.wustl.edu
Chen, Gongxiachengongxia@go.wustl.edu
Chen, Jingjing
Clayton, Christopherclaytonc@go.wustl.edu
DECK, ANDREW
Dolan, Christophercjdolan@go.wustl.edu
Dong, Yidongy@go.wustl.edu
Dor, RahavRahav.Dor@go.wustl.edu
Duffner, Eileeneileen.m.duffner@go.wustl.edu
Eggler, Paulpaul.eggler@go.wustl.edu
Garvin, Joshuajoshgarvin@go.wustl.edu
Guo, Bingkunguobingkun@go.wustl.edu
Harris, Steven
Hawk, Kirstenkirannhawk@gmail.com
He, Chuanchuanhe@go.wustl.edu
HEIMANN, MARKmheimann@go.wustl.edu
Helfman, Robertrhelfman@go.wustl.edu
Henroid, Johnjhenroid@gmail.com
Honigfort, Elizabethehonigfort@go.wustl.edu
Hope, Johnghope@go.wustl.edu
Jackson, James
Jha, Amitamitnjha@go.wustl.edu
Johnson, Matthewjohnson.matthew@go.wustl.edu
Kelly, Charlescdkelly@go.wustl.edu
Lee, Genegklee@go.wustl.edu
Li, Dingwendingwenli@go.wustl.edu
Li, Mohanmohan.li@go.wustl.edu
Li, Qiushiqiushi.li@go.wustl.edu
Li, Yijian
Little, Joshuajlittle@go.wustl.edu
Liu, Zhaonanliu.z@go.wustl.edu
Long, Qihanqlong@go.wustl.edu
Lu, Siyaolusiyao@go.wustl.edu
Mao, Dizhedizhe.mao@go.wustl.edu
MCLEOD, ADRIANamcleod@go.wustl.edu
Mehta, Haritharit.mehta@go.wustl.edu
Miller, Robertmillerrt@go.wustl.edu
Miskell, Kyliaklm4@go.wustl.edu
Moore, Michaelmichael.moore@go.wustl.edu
Mu, Tongmutong@go.wustl.edu
Musa, Fuadfjmusa@go.wustl.edu
Myers, Blakeblmyers@go.wustl.edu
Neubert, Rachelrbneubert@go.wustl.edu
Nolan, Danieldhnolan@go.wustl.edu
Ogle, Christophercogle@go.wustl.edu
Phouapanya, Surisackpsurisack@go.wustl.edu
Pieper, Michaelm.pieper@go.wustl.edu
Premkumar, Rigeerigee.premkumar@go.wustl.edu
Ratzlaff, Stephen
Schmadeke, Grantgrant.schmadeke@go.wustl.edu
Seapoe Jr., E. Manoweseapoejr@go.wustl.edu
Stylianou, Abigailahalley@seas.wustl.edu
Sun, Qingbillthesk@hotmail.com
Tang, Jeremyjntang@go.wustl.edu
Tao, Weiweitao@go.wustl.edu
Thomas, Katharinekathomas@go.wustl.edu
Tyrpin, Anthonyatyrpin@go.wustl.edu
Ulemek, Zlatanzlatan.ulemek@go.wustl.edu
Velazquez-Irizarry, Luisl.velazquez-irizarry@go.wustl.edu
Vetter, Josephjgvetter@gmail.com
Viggiano, Matthewmviggiano@go.wustl.edu
Wang, Zhengzwang867@go.wustl.edu
WANG, ZILONGzilongwang@go.wustl.edu
Wei, Qiqiwei@go.wustl.edu
Werckmann, Tiffanyt.werckmann@go.wustl.edu
Whalen, Amandaamanda.whalen@go.wustl.edu
Wilkinson, Thomastwilkinson@go.wustl.edu
WORLANYO, ELOMelomworlanyo@go.wustl.edu
Wu, Yayunwu.yayun@go.wustl.edu
Xu, Linweixulinwei@go.wustl.edu
Xu, Wenbinwenbin@go.wustl.edu
Ye, Yangye@go.wustl.edu
Young, Daviddcyoung@go.wustl.edu
Zeitler, Aarona.zeitler@go.wustl.edu
Zemach, Aaronazemach@go.wustl.edu
Zeng, Li
zhao, Jinxuanzhao887@go.wustl.edu
Zhu, Chunyangchunyang@go.wustl.edu
Zhu, ZiAngz.zhu@go.wustl.edu

Washington University in St. Louis School of Engineering & Applied Science, Department of Computer Science & Engineering

Bryan Hall, CB 1045, 1 Brookings Drive, Saint Louis, MO, USA 63130
Phone: (314) 935-6160, Fax: (314) 935-7302

Reduce Font SizeEnlarge Font SizePrint Page