Washington University, St. Louis Engineering

Masters Students

Name Email
Alladi, Sashanksashank@go.wustl.edu
Almonte, Josejose.almonte@go.wustl.edu
Ambekar, Zeneilzeneil@email.wustl.edu
Arunachalam, Aarthiaarunachalam@go.wustl.edu
Ashinsky, Davidashinskyd@go.wustl.edu
Aung, Si Thusithuaung@email.wustl.edu
Baskaran, Sundarsundar@email.wustl.edu
Battle, Elliottelliottbattle@go.wustl.edu
Beary, Matthewmfbeary@go.wustl.edu
Bennett, Williambennett_bi@kids.wustl.edu
Berul, Stephensberul@go.wustl.edu
Calero, Marlon
Carr, Shaneshane.carr@go.wustl.edu
Carter, Trevontscarter@go.wustl.edu
Chen, Brianbrc3@go.wustl.edu
Chen, Kaiyikaiyichen@email.wustl.edu
Clayton, Christopherclaytonc@go.wustl.edu
DECK, ANDREW
Ding, Yihengdingyiheng@go.wustl.edu
Dolan, Christophercjdolan@go.wustl.edu
Dong, Weizhiviviandong@go.wustl.edu
Dong, Yidongy@go.wustl.edu
Duan, Lingxiaolduan@go.wustl.edu
Duffner, Eileeneileen.m.duffner@go.wustl.edu
Durgin, Alexanderdurgin@email.wustl.edu
Eggler, Paulpaul.eggler@go.wustl.edu
Emmons, Johnjohn.emmons@go.wustl.edu
Eubanks, Jamesjames.eubanks@email.wustl.edu
Everett, Matthewmatthew.everett@go.wustl.edu
Feng, Johnathanfeng.johnathan@email.wustl.edu
Fiala, Josephjoeafiala@go.wustl.edu
Flaspohler, Kathryn
Gao, Hanggaohang@email.wustl.edu
Glaser, Coreycglaser@go.wustl.edu
Gonzalez Mendoza, Carlos
Guo, Yingjieyingjie.guo@email.wustl.edu
Han, Xucarolhan@mails.ccnu.edu.cn
Hansen, Joshuajdhansen@go.wustl.edu
Harris, Steven
Henroid, Johnjhenroid@gmail.com
Honigfort, Elizabethehonigfort@go.wustl.edu
Hope, Johnghope@go.wustl.edu
Hsu, Jeffreyjeffrey.hsu@go.wustl.edu
Hsu, Kai Hsunkaihsun@email.wustl.edu
Hu, Xiaxiahu@go.wustl.edu
Hu, Yuehuyue112@163.com
Huang, Yongzhenghuangyongzheng@email.wustl.edu
Jha, Amitamitnjha@go.wustl.edu
Jiang, Suisuijiang@go.wustl.edu
Johnson, Matthewjohnson.matthew@go.wustl.edu
Jones, Kimberlykjones783@email.wustl.edu
Kamtekar, Krushnaraj
Kelly, Charlescdkelly@go.wustl.edu
Kharel, Pradoshpradosh.kharel@go.wustl.edu
Kim, Nah Eunnahnah.kim@go.wustl.edu
Kumar, Achintyaachintya@go.wustl.edu
Latulipe, Daviddlatulipe@email.wustl.edu
Lee, Genegklee@go.wustl.edu
Li, Bojianlibojian@go.wustl.edu
Li, Dingwendingwenli@go.wustl.edu
Li, Junjielijunjie813@126.com
Li, Menggemenggeli@email.wustl.edu
Li, Xuezhuxuezhuli@email.wustl.edu
Li, Zhuoshuzhuoshuli@go.wustl.edu
Liang, Feiliangfei@email.wustl.edu
Little, Joshuajlittle@go.wustl.edu
Liu, Hanghanghanghangliu@email.wustl.edu
Liu, Zhaonanliu.z@go.wustl.edu
Lones, Lukelonesl@go.wustl.edu
Luong, Chichi.luong@email.wustl.edu
Lyu, Yilunyilunlyu@email.wustl.edu
Mahmoud, Youniesyounies.mahmoud@email.wustl.edu
McKiernan, Christopherchristophermckiernan@email.wustl.edu
Melenbrink, Scotts.melenbrink@go.wustl.edu
Miller, Robertmillerrt@go.wustl.edu
Moore, Michaelmichael.moore@go.wustl.edu
Moyerman, Henryhenry.moyerman@go.wustl.edu
Mu, Tongmutong@go.wustl.edu
Musa, Fuadfjmusa@go.wustl.edu
Myers, Blakeblmyers@go.wustl.edu
Neubert, Rachelrbneubert@go.wustl.edu
Nguyen, Trangnguyen.trang@email.wustl.edu
Ni, Shiyingni.shiying@email.wustl.edu
Nolan, Danieldhnolan@go.wustl.edu
Ogle, Christophercogle@go.wustl.edu
Orenstein, Evanorensteine@go.wustl.edu
Pajarillo, Richardrpajari@email.wustl.edu
Pan, Xiaozhangpan.x@email.wustl.edu
Pieper, Michaelm.pieper@go.wustl.edu
Ratzlaff, Stephen
Roberts, Benjaminbsroberts@go.wustl.edu
Samson, Dylandylan.samson@go.wustl.edu
SCHEID, PAULpaultscheid@go.wustl.edu
Seapoe Jr., E. Manoweseapoejr@go.wustl.edu
Shen, Zhuoershen.z@email.wustl.edu
Sheni, Vinayavinaya.sheni@go.wustl.edu
Shu, Shis.shu@email.wustl.edu
Sirohi, Siddhantsirohi@email.wustl.edu
Stylianou, Abigailabby@wustl.edu
Sudarshan, Sandeepsandeep.sudarshan@go.wustl.edu
Sullivan, Patrick
Tan, Liuyuantanliuyuan@email.wustl.edu
Tang, Jeremyjntang@go.wustl.edu
Teeter, Samuelteeters@email.wustl.edu
Thomas, Katharinekathomas@go.wustl.edu
Tiwari, Parastiwari.paras@go.wustl.edu
Ulemek, Zlatanzlatan.ulemek@go.wustl.edu
Velazquez-Irizarry, Luisl.velazquez-irizarry@go.wustl.edu
Vetter, Josephjgvetter@gmail.com
Viggiano, Matthewmviggiano@go.wustl.edu
Wan, Renwanren@go.wustl.edu
Wang, Weijianweijian@email.wustl.edu
Wang, Yingying.wang200@email.wustl.edu
Wang, Zilongzilongwang@go.wustl.edu
Wei, Qiqiwei@go.wustl.edu
Werckmann, Tiffanyt.werckmann@go.wustl.edu
Woodson, Josephjosephcwoodson@go.wustl.edu
WORLANYO, ELOMelomworlanyo@go.wustl.edu
Wu, Leiwu.lei@go.wustl.edu
Wu, Yayunwu.yayun@go.wustl.edu
Xing, Haobohaobo.xing@email.wustl.edu
Xu, Wenbinwenbin@go.wustl.edu
Yang, Zhiweizhiweiyang@go.wustl.edu
Ye, Yangye@go.wustl.edu
Zeng, Jianfengjianfeng.zeng@email.wustl.edu
Zhang, Hongjinghongjing@email.wustl.edu
Zhang, Kunzhangkun@go.wustl.edu
Zhang, Wenjiawenjia.zhang@email.wustl.edu
zhao, Jinxuanzhao887@go.wustl.edu
Zhou, Renzhou.r@email.wustl.edu
Zhu, Chunyangchunyang@go.wustl.edu
Zhu, Wenzhenwenzhen@email.wustl.edu

Washington University in St. Louis School of Engineering & Applied Science, Department of Computer Science & Engineering

Bryan Hall, CB 1045, 1 Brookings Drive, Saint Louis, MO, USA 63130
Phone: (314) 935-6160, Fax: (314) 935-7302

Reduce Font SizeEnlarge Font SizePrint Page