Washington University, St. Louis Engineering

Masters Students

Name Email
Ahuja, Shauryashaurya.ahuja@email.wustl.edu
Alladi, Sashanksashank@email.wustl.edu
Almonte, Josejose.almonte@email.wustl.edu
Ambekar, Zeneilzeneil@email.wustl.edu
Aung, Si Thusithuaung@email.wustl.edu
Baizer, Williamwilliam.baizer@email.wustl.edu
Battle, Elliottelliottbattle@email.wustl.edu
Bennett, Williamwebjr@iupui.edu
Bosch, Stevens.bosch@email.wustl.edu
Carter, Trevontscarter@email.wustl.edu
Chava, Karthikkchava@email.wustl.edu
Chawdhry, Hamadhchawdhry@email.wustl.edu
Chen, Kaiyikaiyichen@email.wustl.edu
Chikwetu, Lucy
de Cordoba Gil, Danield.decor@email.wustl.edu
De La Nuez, Anthonyadelanuez@email.wustl.edu
Deterding, Ryanryan.deterding@email.wustl.edu
DiLorenzo, Jamesjdilorenzo@email.wustl.edu
Dolan, Christophercjdolan@email.wustl.edu
Duan, Lingxiaolduan@email.wustl.edu
Durgin, Alexanderdurgin@email.wustl.edu
Eggler, Paulpaul.eggler@email.wustl.edu
Eubanks, Jamesjames.eubanks@email.wustl.edu
Fan, Weiweifan@email.wustl.edu
Feng, Johnathanfeng.johnathan@email.wustl.edu
Flynn, Bradleybradleyflynn@email.wustl.edu
Foeller, Sebastainsfoeller@email.wustl.edu
Genova, Matthewmgenova@email.wustl.edu
Geschwend, Georgeggeschw@email.wustl.edu
Ghubaish, Ali
Gilpin, Brettgilpin@email.wustl.edu
Gonzalez Mendoza, Carlos
Gonzalez, Nestornestor@email.wustl.edu
Grundy, Johnjmgrundy@email.wustl.edu
Guo, Yingjieyingjie.guo@email.wustl.edu
Gupta, Lavlavgupta@email.wustl.edu
Hacay, Brandonbhacay@email.wustl.edu
Han, Xuhanxu690@email.wustl.edu
Hansen, Joshuajdhansen@email.wustl.edu
Hardy, Willaredthardywillaredt@email.wustl.edu
Harris, Steven
Henroid, Johnjhenroid@gmail.com
Honigfort, Elizabethehonigfort@email.wustl.edu
Hsu, Kai Hsunkaihsun@email.wustl.edu
HSU, SILAShsu.silas@email.wustl.edu
Hu, Xiaxiahu@email.wustl.edu
Hu, Yuelongbowmen@outlook.com
Huang, Shengminshengmin_huang2016@163.com
Huang, Yongzhenghuangyongzheng@email.wustl.edu
Jajeh, Markmjajeh@email.wustl.edu
Janasz, Thomastjanasz@email.wustl.edu
Jha, Amitamitnjha@email.wustl.edu
Johnson, Matthewjohnson.matthew@email.wustl.edu
Kamtekar, Krushnarajkamtekar327@email.wustl.edu
Kelly, Charlescdkelly@email.wustl.edu
Kharel, Pradoshpradosh.kharel@email.wustl.edu
Kim, Nah Eunnahnah.kim@email.wustl.edu
Krishnamurthy, Varunvarun.krishnamurthy@email.wustl.edu
Krishnan, Gokulgokul.krishnan@email.wustl.edu
Kumar, Achintyaachintya@email.wustl.edu
Lancaster, Alexanderalex.lancaster@email.wustl.edu
Latulipe, Daviddlatulipe@email.wustl.edu
Lee, Daviddavidlee@email.wustl.edu
Lee, Genegklee@email.wustl.edu
Lehmuth, Christopherc.lehmuth@email.wustl.edu
Leonard, Samuelsam.leonard@email.wustl.edu
Li, Cancancancan.li@email.wustl.edu
Li, Menggemenggeli@email.wustl.edu
Li, Shangqingshangqing.li@email.wustl.edu
Li, Xuezhuxuezhuli@email.wustl.edu
Li, Zhenghanlizhenghan@email.wustl.edu
Li, Zhuoshuzhuoshuli@email.wustl.edu
Li, Zixingzixingli@email.wustl.edu
Liang, Feiliangfei@email.wustl.edu
Lin, Mengnamengnalin@email.wustl.edu
Little, Joshuajlittle@email.wustl.edu
Liu, Hanghanghanghangliu@email.wustl.edu
Liu, Ziyangliuziyang@email.wustl.edu
Lones, Lukelonesl@go.wustl.edu
Lu, Dakedake.lu@email.wustl.edu
Lu, Lingtonglulingtong2016@163.com
Luong, Chichi.luong@email.wustl.edu
Lyu, Yilunyilunlyu@email.wustl.edu
Maguad, Maverick
Mahmoud, Youniesyounies.mahmoud@email.wustl.edu
Mathew, Tushartusharmathew@email.wustl.edu
McKiernan, Christopherchristophermckiernan@email.wustl.edu
Melenbrink, Scotts.melenbrink@email.wustl.edu
Mitchell, Scotts.mitchell@email.wustl.edu
Moyerman, Henryhenry.moyerman@email.wustl.edu
Munguia, Edwinedwin.munguia@email.wustl.edu
Myers, Blakeblmyers@email.wustl.edu
Natera, Stevensnatera@email.wustl.edu
Nguyen, Trangnguyen.trang@email.wustl.edu
Ni, Shiyingni.shiying@email.wustl.edu
Nicholson, Eric
Nix, Sarahnix.sarah.n@email.wustl.edu
Nolan, Danieldhnolan@email.wustl.edu
Ogle, Christophercogle@email.wustl.edu
Orenstein, Evanorensteine@email.wustl.edu
Otero, Ismaelismael.a.otero@gmail.com
Ouyang, Chenxingc.ouyang@email.wustl.edu
Pan, Shitianyupan.210@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Pan, Xiaozhangpan.x@email.wustl.edu
Patel, Jeelpatel.jeel@email.wustl.edu
Pedretti, Nicolapedrettin@email.wustl.edu
Pieper, Michaelm.pieper@email.wustl.edu
Prince, Austinamprince@email.wustl.edu
Ranftle, Matthewmatthew.ranftle@email.wustl.edu
Ratzlaff, Stephen
REDDY, MAHENDRAmreddy@email.wustl.edu
Santrach, Ameliaa.m.santrach@email.wustl.edu
Saunders, Quimekaquimeka@email.wustl.edu
Save, Devanshudevanshu@email.wustl.edu
Schaeffer, Danieldschaeffer@email.wustl.edu
Seapoe Jr., E. Manow
Shen, Zhuoershen.z@email.wustl.edu
Sheni, Vinayavinaya.sheni@email.wustl.edu
Shu, Shis.shu@email.wustl.edu
Sirohi, Siddhantsirohi@email.wustl.edu
Stylianou, Abigailabby@wustl.edu
SUAREZ, ISAIASijsuarez@email.wustl.edu
Sudarshan, Sandeepsandeep.sudarshan@email.wustl.edu
Sukesan, Kironkiron.sukesan@email.wustl.edu
Sukesan, Varunvarun@email.wustl.edu
Sullivan, Patrick
Sun, Yanqingyanqing.sun@email.wustl.edu
Sun, Yisun.yi@email.wustl.edu
Suo, Junyuanjsuo@email.wustl.edu
Taino, Glizelaglizelataino@yahoo.com
Tan, Liuyuantanliuyuan@email.wustl.edu
Teeter, Samuelteeters@email.wustl.edu
Tegegn, Selamawitsntegegn13@ole.augie.edu
Thillaikumaran, Arivana.thilla@email.wustl.edu
Tomala, Daviddavid.tomala@gmail.com
Tong, Chaoctong22@email.wustl.edu
Tsai, Shao-Chiangshao-chiang.tsai@email.wustl.edu
Ulemek, Zlatanzlatan.ulemek@email.wustl.edu
Wang, Liranliran@email.wustl.edu
Wang, Weijian
Wang, Wenchaowenchao.wang@email.wustl.edu
Wang, Xinyuexwang797@email.wustl.edu
Wang, Yingying.wang200@email.wustl.edu
Wedewer, Matthewmwedewer@email.wustl.edu
Wei, Qiqiwei@email.wustl.edu
Whipple, Cameronwhipple.cameron@email.wustl.edu
Williams, Michaelmichaeldwilliams@email.wustl.edu
Woodard, Tiffanyt.werckmann@email.wustl.edu
Woodson, Josephjosephcwoodson@email.wustl.edu
Wu, Qianq.wu@email.wustl.edu
Wu, Xinyixinyi.wu@email.wustl.edu
Wu, Yanyan.wu@email.wustl.edu
Xie, Edwardedward.xie@email.wustl.edu
Xie, Peiyunpeiyun.xie@email.wustl.edu
Xie, Zuotingxiez@beloit.edu
Xing, Haobohaobo.xing@email.wustl.edu
Xu, Baihaobaihaoxu@email.wustl.edu
Xu, Xiaoxingxuxiaoxing@email.wustl.edu
Yang, Zhiweizhiweiyang@email.wustl.edu
York, Gregorystormtrooperx83@yahoo.com
Yu, Xuetingxueting.yu@email.wustl.edu
Yuan, Andyaay5451@gmail.com
Zeng, Jianfengjianfeng.zeng@email.wustl.edu
Zhang, Bozhangbo1996@hotmail.com
Zhang, Hongjinghongjing@email.wustl.edu
Zhang, Jinlinzhangjinlin@email.wustl.edu
Zhang, Kunzhangkun@go.wustl.edu
Zhang, Mengxuemengxuezhang@email.wustl.edu
Zhang, Wenjiawenjia.zhang@email.wustl.edu
zhao, Jinxuanzhao887@email.wustl.edu
Zhou, Renzhou.r@email.wustl.edu
Zhou, Yufeizhouyf9231@gmail.com
Zhu, Wenzhenwenzhen@email.wustl.edu
Zywicki, Adamazywicki@email.wustl.edu

Washington University in St. Louis School of Engineering & Applied Science, Department of Computer Science & Engineering

Bryan Hall, CB 1045, 1 Brookings Drive, Saint Louis, MO, USA 63130
Phone: (314) 935-6160, Fax: (314) 935-7302

Reduce Font SizeEnlarge Font SizePrint Page