Washington University, St. Louis Engineering

Masters Students

Name Email
Alladi, Sashanksashank@email.wustl.edu
Almonte, Josejose.almonte@email.wustl.edu
Ambekar, Zeneilzeneil@email.wustl.edu
Arunachalam, Aarthiaarunachalam@email.wustl.edu
Aung, Si Thusithuaung@email.wustl.edu
Balasubramanian, Devdev.bala@hotmail.com
Battle, Elliottelliottbattle@email.wustl.edu
Beary, Matthewmfbeary@email.wustl.edu
Bennett, Williambennett_bi@kids.wustl.edu
Berul, Stephensberul@email.wustl.edu
Calero, Marlon
Carr, Shaneshane.carr@email.wustl.edu
Carter, Trevontscarter@email.wustl.edu
Chawdhry, Hamadhchawdhry@email.wustl.edu
Chen, Brianbrc3@email.wustl.edu
Chen, Kaiyikaiyichen@email.wustl.edu
DECK, ANDREW
Decker, Stephenstephen.decker@email.wustl.edu
Deterding, Ryanryan.deterding@email.wustl.edu
DiLorenzo, Jamesjdilorenzo@email.wustl.edu
Ding, Yihengdingyiheng@email.wustl.edu
Dolan, Christophercjdolan@email.wustl.edu
Dong, Yidongy@email.wustl.edu
Duan, Lingxiaolduan@email.wustl.edu
Duffner, Eileeneileen.m.duffner@email.wustl.edu
Durgin, Alexanderdurgin@email.wustl.edu
Eggler, Paulpaul.eggler@email.wustl.edu
Emmons, Johnjohn.emmons@email.wustl.edu
Eubanks, Jamesjames.eubanks@email.wustl.edu
Everett, Matthewmatthew.everett@email.wustl.edu
Fiala, Josephjoeafiala@email.wustl.edu
Flaspohler, Kathryn
Gao, Hanggaohang@email.wustl.edu
Geschwend, Georgeggeschw@email.wustl.edu
Gilpin, Brettgilpin@email.wustl.edu
Glaser, Coreycglaser@email.wustl.edu
Gonzalez Mendoza, Carlos
Guo, Yingjieyingjie.guo@email.wustl.edu
Gupta, Lavlavgupta@email.wustl.edu
Han, Xuhanxu690@email.wustl.edu
Hansen, Joshuajdhansen@email.wustl.edu
Hao, Yuhanhaoyuhan@email.wustl.edu
Harris, Steven
Henroid, Johnjhenroid@gmail.com
Honigfort, Elizabethehonigfort@email.wustl.edu
Hsu, Jeffreyjeffrey.hsu@email.wustl.edu
Hsu, Kai Hsunkaihsun@email.wustl.edu
Hu, Xiaxiahu@email.wustl.edu
Hu, Yuelongbowmen@outlook.com
Huang, Yongzhenghuangyongzheng@email.wustl.edu
Jajeh, Markmjajeh@email.wustl.edu
Jha, Amitamitnjha@email.wustl.edu
Jiang, Suisuijiang@email.wustl.edu
Johnson, Matthewjohnson.matthew@email.wustl.edu
Jones, Kimberlykjones783@email.wustl.edu
Kamtekar, Krushnarajkamtekar327@email.wustl.edu
Kelly, Charlescdkelly@email.wustl.edu
Kharel, Pradoshpradosh.kharel@email.wustl.edu
Kim, Nah Eunnahnah.kim@email.wustl.edu
Krishnan, Gokulgokul.krishnan@email.wustl.edu
Kumar, Achintyaachintya@email.wustl.edu
Latulipe, Daviddlatulipe@email.wustl.edu
Lee, Genegklee@email.wustl.edu
Li, Bojianlibojian@email.wustl.edu
Li, Dingwendingwenli@email.wustl.edu
Li, Menggemenggeli@email.wustl.edu
Li, Xuezhuxuezhuli@email.wustl.edu
Li, Zhuoshuzhuoshuli@email.wustl.edu
Liang, Feiliangfei@email.wustl.edu
Little, Joshuajlittle@email.wustl.edu
Liu, Hanghanghanghangliu@email.wustl.edu
Liu, Zhaonanliu.z@email.wustl.edu
Lones, Lukelonesl@go.wustl.edu
Lu, Dakedake.lu@email.wustl.edu
Luong, Chichi.luong@email.wustl.edu
Lyu, Yilunyilunlyu@email.wustl.edu
Mahmoud, Youniesyounies.mahmoud@email.wustl.edu
McKiernan, Christopherchristophermckiernan@email.wustl.edu
Melenbrink, Scotts.melenbrink@email.wustl.edu
Miller, Robertmillerrt@email.wustl.edu
Moore, Michaelmichael.moore@email.wustl.edu
Moyerman, Henryhenry.moyerman@email.wustl.edu
Mu, Tongmutong32@gmail.com
Musa, Fuadfjmusa@email.wustl.edu
Myers, Blakeblmyers@email.wustl.edu
Neubert, Rachelrbneubert@email.wustl.edu
Nguyen, Trangnguyen.trang@email.wustl.edu
Ni, Shiyingni.shiying@email.wustl.edu
Nolan, Danieldhnolan@email.wustl.edu
Ogle, Christophercogle@email.wustl.edu
Orenstein, Evanorensteine@email.wustl.edu
Pajarillo, Richardrpajari@email.wustl.edu
Pan, Xiaozhangpan.x@email.wustl.edu
Pedretti, Nicolapedrettin@email.wustl.edu
Pieper, Michaelm.pieper@email.wustl.edu
Ratzlaff, Stephen
Roberts, Benjaminbsroberts@email.wustl.edu
Samson, Dylandylan.samson@email.wustl.edu
SCHEID, PAULpaultscheid@email.wustl.edu
Seapoe Jr., E. Manoweseapoejr@email.wustl.edu
Shen, Zhuoershen.z@email.wustl.edu
Sheni, Vinayavinaya.sheni@email.wustl.edu
Shu, Shis.shu@email.wustl.edu
Sirohi, Siddhantsirohi@email.wustl.edu
Stylianou, Abigailabby@wustl.edu
Sudarshan, Sandeepsandeep.sudarshan@email.wustl.edu
Sukesan, Kironkiron.sukesan@email.wustl.edu
Sullivan, Patrick
Suo, Junyuanjsuo@email.wustl.edu
Tan, Liuyuantanliuyuan@email.wustl.edu
Tang, Jeremyjntang@email.wustl.edu
Teeter, Samuelteeters@email.wustl.edu
Thillaikumaran, Arivana.thilla@email.wustl.edu
Tiwari, Parastiwari.paras@email.wustl.edu
Tomala, Daviddavid.tomala@email.wustl.edu
Ulemek, Zlatanzlatan.ulemek@email.wustl.edu
Velazquez-Irizarry, Luisl.velazquez-irizarry@email.wustl.edu
Vetter, Josephjgvetter@gmail.com
Viggiano, Matthewmviggiano@email.wustl.edu
Wan, Renwanren@email.wustl.edu
Wang, Weijianweijian@email.wustl.edu
Wang, Yingying.wang200@email.wustl.edu
Wang, Zilongzilongwang@email.wustl.edu
Wei, Qiqiwei@email.wustl.edu
Werckmann, Tiffanyt.werckmann@email.wustl.edu
Whipple, Cameronwhipple.cameron@email.wustl.edu
Williams, Michaelmichaeldwilliams@email.wustl.edu
Woodson, Josephjosephcwoodson@email.wustl.edu
WORLANYO, ELOMelomworlanyo@email.wustl.edu
Wu, Leiwu.lei@email.wustl.edu
Wu, Yayunwu.yayun@go.wustl.edu
Xie, Edwardedward.xie@email.wustl.edu
Xing, Haobohaobo.xing@email.wustl.edu
Xu, Wenbinwenbin@email.wustl.edu
Yang, Zhiweizhiweiyang@email.wustl.edu
Ye, Yangye@email.wustl.edu
Zeng, Jianfengjianfeng.zeng@email.wustl.edu
Zhang, Hongjinghongjing@email.wustl.edu
Zhang, Kunzhangkun@go.wustl.edu
Zhang, Wenjiawenjia.zhang@email.wustl.edu
zhao, Jinxuanzhao887@email.wustl.edu
Zhou, Renzhou.r@email.wustl.edu
Zhu, Chunyangchunyang@email.wustl.edu
Zhu, Wenzhenwenzhen@email.wustl.edu

Washington University in St. Louis School of Engineering & Applied Science, Department of Computer Science & Engineering

Bryan Hall, CB 1045, 1 Brookings Drive, Saint Louis, MO, USA 63130
Phone: (314) 935-6160, Fax: (314) 935-7302

Reduce Font SizeEnlarge Font SizePrint Page