Washington University, St. Louis Engineering

Other Appointments

Name Title Other InformationEmail
Bracy, AnneLecturer Websitebracy@cse.wustl.edu
Cannarozzi, DanteAdjunct Instructor Computer Science & Engineeringdjc2@cse.wustl.edu
Climer, SharleeResearch Assistant Professor Websiteclimer@wustl.edu
Cosgrove, DennisVisiting Professor Websitecosgroved@wustl.edu
Cox, Jr., JeromeSenior Professor Computer Science & Engineeringjrc@cse.wustl.edu
Dammkoehler, RichardProfessor Emeritus Computer Science & Engineering
Dehart, JohnSenior Research Associate Websitejdd@wustl.edu
Franklin, MarkSenior Professor Websitejbf@wustl.edu
Kimura, DanProfessor Emeritus Computer Science & Engineering
Lu, DavidLecturer Websitedavidlu@wustl.edu
Miller, RuthAdjunct Instructorruth.miller@wustl.edu
Parwatikar, JyotiResearch Associate Computer Science & Engineeringjp@wustl.edu
Plezbert, MichaelInstructor Computer Science & Engineeringplezbert@wustl.edu
Pollack, SeymourProfessor Emeritus Computer Science & Engineering
Shands, BerkleyResearch Associate Websiteberkley@wustl.edu
Shook , DouglasLecturer Websitedshook@wustl.edu
Sproull, ToddLecturer Websitetodd@wustl.edu
Stylianou, AbigailResearch Associate Computer Science & Engineeringabby@go.wustl.edu
Turner, JonathanSenior Professorjon.turner@wustl.edu
Wang, YuanResearch Associateyuan.wang@wustl.edu
Yost, SimonAdjunct Instructorsimonyost@seas.wustl.edu

Washington University in St. Louis School of Engineering & Applied Science, Department of Computer Science & Engineering

Bryan Hall, CB 1045, 1 Brookings Drive, Saint Louis, MO, USA 63130
Phone: (314) 935-6160, Fax: (314) 935-7302

Reduce Font SizeEnlarge Font SizePrint Page