Washington University, St. Louis Engineering

Other Appointments

Name Title Other InformationEmail
Cosgrove, DennisVisiting Professor Websitecosgroved@wustl.edu
Dehart, JohnSenior Research Associate Websitejdd@wustl.edu
Kimura, DanProfessor Emeritus Computer Science & Engineering
Miller, LawrenceAdjunct Instructor Computer Science & Engineeringlkmiller@email.wustl.edu
Parwatikar, JyotiResearch Associate Computer Science & Engineeringjp@wustl.edu
Pollack, SeymourProfessor Emeritus Computer Science & Engineering
Stylianou, AbigailResearch Associate Computer Science & Engineeringabby@go.wustl.edu
Yost, SimonAdjunct Instructorsimonyost@seas.wustl.edu

Washington University in St. Louis School of Engineering & Applied Science, Department of Computer Science & Engineering

Bryan Hall, CB 1045, 1 Brookings Drive, Saint Louis, MO, USA 63130
Phone: (314) 935-6160, Fax: (314) 935-7302

Reduce Font SizeEnlarge Font SizePrint Page