Victor Bahl
Distinguished Scientist and Director of Mobile & Networking Research
Microsoft Research

David Karandish
Founder and CEO

Lydia Kavraki
Noah Harding Professor in Computer Science
Rice University

Jim Marggraff
Founder, Chairman and CEO

Klara Nahrstedt
Ralph M. & Catherine V. Fisher Professor in Computer Science
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

David Rossetti
Vice President, University Relations & Research (Retired)
Cisco Systems, Inc.

Geoffrey Voelker
Professor in Computer Science and Engineering
University of California, San Diego

Ellen Zegura
Professor in Computer Science
Georgia Institute of Technology

Steve Cousins
President & Chief Executive Officer
Willow Garage, Inc.

Lorrie Cranor
Associate Professor of Computer Science
and Engineering and Public Policy
Carnegie Mellon University 

Shirley Cunningham
Chief Information Officer
Monsanto Company

Lori Kilpatrick
Manager, Software Engineering
Software Engineering Tools & Environments
The Boeing Company

James Kurose
Distinguished University Professor in Computer Science
University of Massachusetts Amherst

Andrew Laine
Percy K. & Vida L. W. Hudson Professor and Chair of Biomedical Engineering
Columbia University

Bruce Maxwell
Associate Professor and Chair of Computer Science
Colby College
Rob Meyer
Chief Executive Officer
Numerical Algorithms Group

Trevor Mudge
Bredt Family Professor of Engineering
In Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
University of Michigan

Mahmoud Naghshineh
Vice President, Industries and Solutions
IBM Thomas J. Watson Research Center

Joseph O'Rourke
Olin Professor and Chair of Computer Science
Smith College

Larry Peterson
Robert E. Kahn Professor in Computer Science
Princeton University

David Weiss
Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer
BJC HealthCare

Tilman Wolf
Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
University of Massachusetts Amherst

Raj Yavatkar
Intel Fellow, Intel Architecture Group
Director, System-on-Chip Architecture
Intel Corporation